Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/euask/public_html/class/mysql.class.php on line 23
 Nvidia Shield K1 battery/charging time - Euask.com

Euask
A community for mutual assistance and knowledge sharing

Nvidia Shield K1 battery/charging time Reward $4
Created by Qrow, 811 days ago, 5242 views

Does anyone else have problems with the battery life of the Nvidia K1? I run stock rom, did not root it yet, don't have a lot of apps installed, but it still runs of battery in max an hour of use, and charging is usually around 500-600 mA when not used, screen and wifi off, which means it take forever to charge it.
I'm an IT technician, so I know I've tested everything but flashing it and replace the battery. Different cables, adapters and whatnot.
Could it be a software issue? In that case, flashing it would maybe fix it. Or did I just get a defect device?
Facebook Twitter Google+ Addthis

DaoThanh811 days ago

I was like you . I find it just that " Please wrap sealed batteries 1 nylon box and put it in the refrigerator to prevent freezing during 24 hours and then taken out to defrost " . But I 'm not sure that's true . And now I have not dared to try. You can refer to web site: http://vnreview.vn/tu-van-may-tinh/-/view_content/content/1132949/khoi-phuc-va-cai-thien-hieu-nang-cho-pin-laptop-da-bi-chai

• downvote

pustoi11811 days ago

high, something even unique performance Tegra K1 turns high power consumption. Tablet worked 1 hr. 50 min. and received approximately the same estimate as the Tegra Note 7, which has a battery at 15.17 Wh. Consequently, increased appetite SoC NVIDIA along with its performance. "