Euask
A community for mutual assistance and knowledge sharing

I'm currently studying to be a graphic designer. Assignments are getting tough. Is the idea of "never sleeping" a good idea? Reward $2
Created by mirface, 724 days ago, 1405 views

Actually this is the question
Facebook Twitter Google+ Addthis

Dbeltrante1724 days ago

Sleep is nessacery for your body to function properly. so make sure you get some

• downvote

Aravi724 days ago

Hi @mirface
It is a very bad idea bro!!! Because sleep generates a type of hormonal fluid which is very important for function of your brain. If you don't sleep your brain will slow down.

Instead, try to wake up earlier in the morning. You will be able to concentrate more due to earlier morning quietness.

Regards,

• downvote

Elderwand8724 days ago

Never sleeping is a bad idea. Think about this: how are you going to pass all of the tests when you're so tired you can barely keep your head up? Getting enough sleep is proven to help you concentrate better, which in turn will result in better grades. You should try to study in the day, and if you have extra time then you can do whatever you want. But putting it off until night will often lead to you staying up later than you expected if your studying takes longer than you expected (I speak from experience).

Hope this helps! If it did, I would appreciate if you marked this as the best answer. Thanks!
-Elderwand8

• downvote

itius724 days ago

First: ready this article. "never sleep" is the worst idea ever

https://signalvnoise.com/posts/1006-sleep-deprivation-is-not-a-badge-of-honor

Second: try this article. The idea preseted here, will save you tons of time.

http://computers.tutsplus.com/articles/optimizing-your-workflow--cms-23022

• downvote

nuklin724 days ago