• downvote

seven819 days ago

I like eating seeds too.

• downvote

Bine485819 days ago

Ich spiele mit meinem Hund Ball

• downvote

koroleva819 days ago

When I'm bored I have to try new things, learning a new language, playing a game for a first time, discover new songs or watch a movie or a tv show. Sometimes I sing or dance ... it doesn't matter as long is it's new and fun it makes me feel like I'm ready for a fresh start.

• downvote

zrodfects817 days ago

I am an artist, so either drawing some video game art, or just drawing in general, this for me never get's boring,

• downvote

bonnponferrada817 days ago

when i am bored and the weather is good, skateboarding is the best past time.

• downvote

DavidT816 days ago

I play this :D :D When i was a kid i used to shoot the pidgeons with a bb gun, not very correct vs animals, it was fun tho.
http://slither.io/

• downvote

Jock816 days ago

I am writing something in a notebook or reading good books . Doing sports.

• downvote

keli816 days ago

Watch tv :P

• downvote

Alemu812 days ago

when i'm bored my entertainment is, the latest game i can download and enjoy,or game's i done have on PC like online game HALO,emulator game's N64 mario party to play with friend's and family, or watch some anime like samurai X, one punch man, or movie's like terminator 2, alien 2 ,or watch some old TV show's on you tube , like mr, bean ,allo allo ,or our present cartoon and thing's like, south park ,regular show,rick and morty!

• downvote

bonnponferrada807 days ago

going out w/ friends and hanging out in an comedy bar.

• downvote

loway_tamer799 days ago

Gaming and Music are the best things that can kill boring and change mood to better

• downvote

Tejendra794 days ago

Listening music

• downvote

Dipto786 days ago